Hihath Research Group http://localhost/wordpress Molecular-Scale Devices Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:22:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Congrats to Dr. Li! http://localhost/wordpress/2017/08/15/congrats-to-dr-li/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:02:54 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=588 Doping of Germanium Nanocrystals http://localhost/wordpress/2017/08/15/doping-of-germanium-nanocrystals/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:34:03 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=583 Molecular Doping of 2D Molecule-Nanoparticle Lattices http://localhost/wordpress/2017/08/05/molecular-doping-of-2d-molecule-nanoparticle-lattices/ Sat, 05 Aug 2017 18:16:03 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=580 Single-Molecule Photoswitch http://localhost/wordpress/2017/05/16/single-molecule-photoswitch/ Tue, 16 May 2017 23:21:46 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=593 DNA vs. RNA:DNA Hybrids http://localhost/wordpress/2016/06/23/rnadna-hybrids-2/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:25:03 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=567 AstRoNA Biotechnologies Highlighted http://localhost/wordpress/2016/05/13/astrona-biotechnologies/ Fri, 13 May 2016 21:00:55 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=560 Charge Transport in RNA:DNA Hybrids http://localhost/wordpress/2016/01/30/rnadna-hybrids/ Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:50:14 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=553 Controlling the Conductance of DNA http://localhost/wordpress/2015/12/29/conformational-gating-of-dna-conductance/ Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:59:18 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=530 Highlight “International Innovation” Magazine http://localhost/wordpress/2015/12/22/international-innovation/ Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:45:39 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=548 Structure-Transport Relationships in 2D Hybrid Arrays http://localhost/wordpress/2015/09/18/transport-properties-of-2d-hybrid-arrays/ Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:46:41 +0000 http://localhost/wordpress/?p=508