Cadence

ECE Software

2064 Kemper Hall
(530) 752-0583
Davis, CA 95616-5294
Fax: (530) 752-8428

Cadence University Program Member



Research Project Spotlight


Back to top

Undergraduate Class Project Spotlight


Back to top

Involved Faculty

Professor Rajeevan Amirtharajah
3173 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 341-2522
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: ramirtha@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Bevan Baas
2037 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 754-4834
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: bbaas@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Simon R. Cherry
2511 GBSF
Phone: (530) 754-9419
E-mail: srcherry@ucdavis.edu
Professor Q. Jane Gu
2041 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-8960
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail:jgu@ucdavis.edu
Professor David A. Horsley
2016 Bainer Hall
Phone: (530) 341-3236
E-mail: dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
Professor Paul Hurst
2031 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-2054
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: hurst@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Stephen H. Lewis
2035 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-0458
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: lewis@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Neville C.Luhmann, Jr.
3017 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-5414
FAX: (530) 754-9070
E-mail: ncluhmann@ucdavis.edu
Professor Omeed Momeni
3167 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 754-7566
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: omomeni@ucdavis.edu
Professor Stephen O’Driscoll
2039 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 754-0435
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: odriscoll@ucdavis.edu
Professor John D. Owens
3175 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 754-4289
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: owens@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Anh-Vu H. Pham
3141 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-7472
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: pham@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor S.J. Ben Yoo
3179 Kemper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-7063
FAX: (530) 752-8428
E-mail: yoo@ece.ucdavis.edu

Emeriti

Professor K. Wayne Current
E-mail:current@ece.ucdavis.edu
Professor Richard Spencer
E-mail: spencer@ece.ucdavis.edu

Back to top

Integrated Circuit Design and Related Courses

Undergraduate:

    • EEC 116 VLSI Design
    • EEC 118 Digital Integrated Circuits
    • EEC 119A/B Integrated Circuits Design Project

 

Graduate:

 

New Graduate Courses:

  • EEC 289O Integrated Circuit Design for Power Electronics (Winter 2015)
  • EEC 289K Terahertz and mm-Wave Integrated Circuit Design
  • EEC 289K Integrated Circuits for Wireless Communications

Back to top

Research Labs Using Cadence


Back to top

Useful Links


Back to top

Cadence is a registered trademark of Cadence Design Systems, Inc., 2655 Seely Avenue, San Jose, CA 95134.

Any questions and comments should be directed to ramirtha@ece.ucdavis.edu Prof. Raj Amirtharajah
Phone: (530) 341-2522

Comments are closed.