ECE Header Logo

See UC Davis’ Dinky participate in Worldwide Freescale Cup in Erlangen, Germany live!

September 10, 2015
The LiveCast of the Freescale Cup Worldwide 2015 will run from Monday, September 14 at 5am(PDT)/2pm(CEST) until the end of the event on Tuesday, September 15 at 8:30am(PDT)/5:30pm(CEST).

To see the LiveCast, visit here.

The Freescale Cup Worldwide 2015 LiveCast Poster